Hallam Aikido

  • Syllabus

The grading syllabus is progressive and divided into kyu and dan grades. If you train often and put effort in it then you will get your 1st dan not later then after 3 years of training. 

Click on here to download in pdf form.

There are 5 kyu grade rankings and then there are dan grades. 

The belts follow a colour system as follows; 

5th kyu = red, 

4th and 3rd kyu = green, 

2nd and 1st kyu = brown. 

1st dan = black

Make a Free Website with Yola.